Books

Book Review – The Patna Manual of Style

The Patna Manual of StyleThe Patna Manual of Style by Siddharth Chowdhury

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

The stories took me back to my days doing my Pre-med from Ramjas College and then Medicine from DU and my stay at Gwyer Hall. I yearned for those innocent days – loafing around K. Nags, Maurice Nagar Bus Stop, U Specials, the memorable first-day-first show of “Bobby” and the hours spent in the musty caverns of Delhi Public Library. Fifteen paise was the bus fare from Kash. Gate to DU; five paise for a glass of chilled water…..

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

