Pink Floyd · Uncategorized

All Sides of the Moon


Pink Floyd is all set to release its unexplored recordings in a massive box set for hard core rock music lovers. The band’s official website announced that they are offering fans an in-depth retrospective of the psychedelic rockers’ early career, from 1965 to 1972.

A 27-disc set will include Pink Floyd’s unreleased material and also a complete collection of everything which is already in the public domain. It will be available from November 11 this year.

Most of the set will be divided into six volumes for separate release in 2017.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s